× Logo

Kontakta oss

 
 
 
 
 

Kontakta oss

VD
Jonas Wackerfeldt

Tel:
E-mail:
+46 (0) 40-642 46 25
jonas.wackerfeldt@mmab-pcb.se

Försäljningschef
Tobias Hjelm

Tel:
E-mail:
  +46 (0) 40-642 46 03
tobias.hjelm@mmab-pcb.se

Säljare
Patric Carlberg

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-642 46 13
patric.carlberg@mmab-pcb.se

Säljare
Håkan Magnusson

Tel:
E-mail:
+46 (0) 40-642 46 02
hakan.magnusson@mmab-pcb.se

Säljare
Peter Ahlgren

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-642 46 07
peter.ahlgren@mmab-pcb.se

Backoffice
Pernilla Andersson

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-642 46 04
pernilla.andersson@mmab-pcb.se

Teknisk chef
Esbjörn Johansson

Tel:
E-mail:
+46 (0) 40-642 46 16
esbjorn.johansson@mmab-pcb.se

Logistik/Inköpsansvarig
Maria Olin Jannesson

Tel:
E-mail:
+46 (0) 40-642 46 17
maria.olin-jannesson@mmab-pcb.se

Ekonomichef
Susanne Andersson

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-642 46 27
susanne.andersson@mmab-pcb.se

Produktions/Personalchef
Mats Hansson

Tel:
E-mail:
    +46 (0) 40-642 46 29
mats.hansson@mmab-pcb.se

IT-Ansvarig
Kristoffer Frostholm

Tel:
E-mail:
    +46 (0) 765-42 46 08
kristoffer.frostholm@mmab-pcb.se

Övriga Kontaktuppgifter

Ring vår växel:       +46 (0) 40-64 24 600
Skicka oss ett fax: +46 (0) 40-18 92 93
Skicka ett mail:   sales@mmab-pcb.se

Vår adress:
Malmö Mönsterkort AB
Box 16086,
200 25 Malmö

 
 



Malmö Mönsterkort AB Telefon: 040-642 46 00
Flygplansgatan 5 Fax: 040-18 92 93
212 39 Malmö, Sweden E-mail: sales@mmab-pcb.se
Malmö Mönsterkort AB
Flygplansgatan 5
212 39 Malmö, Sweden
Telefon: 040-642 46 00
Fax: 040-18 92 93
E-mail: sales@mmab-pcb.se