Contact MMAB

CEO
Jonas Wackerfeldt

Salesmanager
Tobias Hjelm

Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 625
jonas.wackerfeldt@mmab-pcb.se
Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 603
tobias.hjelm@mmab-pcb.se

Technical Manager
Esbjörn Johansson

Salesman
Patric Carlberg

Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 616
esbjorn.johansson@mmab-pcb.se
Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 613
patric.carlberg@mmab-pcb.se

Supply Chain Manager
Maria Olin Jannesson

Salesman
Håkan Magnusson

Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 617
maria.olin-jannesson@mmab-pcb.se
Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 602
hakan.magnusson@mmab-pcb.se

Accounting Manager
Susanne Andersson

Salesman
Peter Ahlgren

Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 627
susanne.andersson@mmab-pcb.se
Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 607
peter.ahlgren@mmab-pcb.se

Other Contact Information

Switchboard:       +46 (0) 40-64 24 600
Send us a fax: +46 (0) 40-18 92 93
Send us an e-mail:   sales@mmab-pcb.se

Our address:
Malmö Mönsterkort AB
Box 16086,
200 25 Malmö
Sweden

Backoffice
Pernilla Andersson

Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 604
pernilla.andersson@mmab-pcb.se

Backoffice
Kristoffer Frostholm

Phone:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 765-42 46 08
kristoffer.frostholm@mmab-pcb.se

Our Hungarian salesoffice

Country Manager
Ervin Fekete

Customer Service Representative
Dóra Kertész

Phone:
E-mail:
   +36 (0) 30- 65 80 160
ervin.fekete@mmab-pcb.com
Phone:
E-mail:
   +36 (0) 30- 65 82 260
dora.kertesz@mmab-pcb.com

Customer Service Representative
Zsolt Bálint

Customer Service Manager
Katalin Izsold

Phone:
E-mail:
   +36 (0) 30- 65 82 261
zsolt.balint@mmab-pcb.com
Phone:
E-mail:
   +36 (0) 30 65 82 260
katalin.izsold@mmab-pcb.com

Other Contact-information

Send an e-mail:   sales.hungary@mmab-pcb.com

Our address:
MMAB Group Kft.
Váci út 22-24.
H-1132 Budapest
Hungary


Specialty products

FLEX-RIGID, RF, HDI

MMAB have the capability for a wide range of printed circuit board solutions, such as Flex, Flex-rigid, HDI microvia, plugged and overplated vias as well as RF material, thermoset, PTFE, mixed dielectric

Metal base & LED

MMAB is a development partner for suppliers of aluminium substrate and LED applications that has given us an advance in the market when it comes to cost effective manufacturing of pcb´s for lighting and cooling.

Antennas & radomes

Our production equipment is unique and we can produce antennas and PCBs for radomes up to 3000 mm in length on stiff or flexible laminate.

The lifecycle of a PCB

The production of the pre-series for our volume production takes place in Sweden and when the volume increases the production is shipped to our production partners in Asia.